Mr. Ram V. Sutar Receiving ‘TAGORE AWARD’ from Shri Ram Nath Kovind, President of India in presence of Mr. Narendra Modi Prime Minister of India, Dr. Mahesh Sharma, Union Minister of State for Tourism & Culture & Mr. Anil Ram Sutar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *